Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (2022)

Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (1)

Floral Image Design Studio

Charlottesville, VA

5.0 out of 5 rating, 31 Reviews 5.0 31 Reviews
View more information

31 Reviews

Rated

5.0

out of 5.0

Recommended by 99% of couples

  • Quality of service

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

  • Average response time

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

  • Professionalism

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

  • Value

    4.9 out of 5 rating

    4.9

  • Flexibility

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

Awards

  • 31

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (2)

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (3)

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (4)

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (5)

24 User photos

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (6)
  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (7)
  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (8)
  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (9)
  • + 20photos

    Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (10)

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (11)

    Hayley C. Married on 10/12/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Beautiful wedding flowers and greenery!

    We were blown away by the beautiful arrangements and greenery that Joey and Randy created for us! They definitely made our vision come to life and everything exceeded our expectations. They were able to incorporate the flowers and colors we requested into bouquets and arrangements that were simply breathtaking. They also gave suggestions on elements we could include to make the inside of our reception venue truly special - and boy am I so glad we took their advice! We mostly worked with Joey who was SO easy and SO fun to work with. I really feel that he puts his heart and soul into his work. We were so happy with how everything turned out and would definitely recommend them to anyone!!!!

    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (12)
    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (13)
    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (14)
    • + 6photos

      Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (15)

  • Kim Married on 09/27/2019

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Gorgeous flowers!

    Working with Joey was so fun! He was so helpful during the planning process and even met my wedding planner and I to share a floral mock-up at the rentals shop to make sure the design elements were perfect! I loved his humor throughout the process. On the day of, I was blown away by the flowers! Everything was gorgeous - the bouquets, the flower crowns for the little flower girls, centerpieces, cocktail hour tables, etc! I would highly recommend Joey and his team!

  • Allie Married on 01/19/2018

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Joey and Randy exceeded our highest expectations! The flowers on our wedding day were absolutely stunning. We were in complete awe when we walked into our reception. Floral Images Design Studio was an absolute joy to work with - we are so grateful our wedding planner recommended them to us. Joey and Randy gave the highest attention to detail to our wedding day and were so much fun to work with. Thank you for everything, Joey and Randy! We give our highest Floral Images our highest recommendation!

    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (16)
    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (17)
    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (18)
    • + 4photos

      Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (19)

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (20)

    Are you interested?

    Send a message

  • Suzie Married on 10/21/2017

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      (Video) 10 Places in VIRGINIA You Should NEVER Move To

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Wow! Joey and Randy BLEW ME AWAY. Not only did they work with us throughout the year, but come wedding weekend they delivered beyond my expectations. I am probably the pickiest bride when it comes to flowers. This was my top priority (besides marrying the man of my dreams). Joey and Randy were able to source all the flowers I wanted, they worked with the custom containers, and they helped with lighting issues and tablescapes. I can not thank them enough! To this day I have people come up who were not at my wedding telling me they hear I had the most stunning wedding flowers! Thank you!

    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (21)
    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (22)
    • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (23)
    • + 5photos

      Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (24)

    Floral Image Design Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely comments! We enjoyed working with you!

    Randy & Joey

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (25)

    Addison Married on 06/16/2017

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    Joey and Randy were the perfect florists for us! Before my grandmother passed away last year, she picked out a picture of a bouquet she would like for me to have, and Joey and Randy recreated it to perfection, bringing instant tears to my eyes when they brought it to me. They were able to create a mock centerpiece for us to see for our tasting, and happily made adjustments as requested. On the day of the wedding, we went with a rain plan, and Joey and Randy were able to take the blooms for our outside arbor and make them into arrangements for our covered ceremony in a matter of hours. Working with Floral Images was everything we could have hoped for and more!

  • A Married on 05/27/2017

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Words cannot adequately express our joy, and appreciation for the beautiful arrangements for The wedding. From our first meeting we knew we were in good hands, our expectations were exceeded in every detail. Your years of experience and high degree of professionalism are unmatched, and were evident. The table centerpieces were stunning. Many of our guests commented on their beauty, and we were able to send many happy guest home with a keepsake of flowers. The bridal party flowers were equally spectacular. We were thrilled that you were able to incorporate the bridal colors into the bouquet.

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (26)

    Marilyn Married on 07/16/2016

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Amazing talent!

    Randy, Joey and their team are a true light in the floral design world! Their talent for taking a client's vision and bringing it to life is beyond. Their infectious spirit and professionalism make working and designing with them such a wonderful experience. They are simply the best!

    Floral Image Design Studio's reply:

    Thank you so much for the compliments! You and the Just A little Ditty Team are awesome and such a delight to work for! We are so appreciative and grateful to work with such fine event planners!

  • Nicole Married on 06/18/2016

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    I can't say enough positive things about Randy & Joey at Floral Images! From the moment I initially spoke with them on the phone I knew that they completely understood my vision and boy did they execute it! We met at my venue early on and they came up with so many great ideas and I was so excited to see the final product! I trusted them completely and all of the arrangements were STUNNING!! All of my guests were raving about how gorgeous the flowers were. My bouquet was exactly what I had envisioned and so were the bridesmaids bouquets. They made the most beautiful flower crown for my two year old flower girl and she must have loved it as well because she wore it then entire night! Randy & Joey are PHENOMENAL at what they do. I am so thankful to have had them as my florists!

  • Jordan Married on 11/07/2015

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

      (Video) Zach + Michelle | A Wedding Film | Mount Ida Farm
    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Joey and Randy are AMAZING!! They made our dream wedding come true!! Such talent from these guys and they truly WOWED us beyond words. I would recommend them to anyone for anything...not just weddings. They did the flowers for my bridesmaid luncheon as well and they were incredible!! Very professional and easy to work with!!! :)

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (27)

    User2046145 2+ years ago

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Our wedding day is 8/1/15 so my review about the experience we've had so far. Floral images has been so wonderful to work with; they really know how to get you excited and help you to visualize your day. Their original quote was much higher than we wanted to spend, but after we providing our budget number they completely provided us with a new plan without making us feel that we had to change our vision.

    So excited to be working with Floral Images for our wedding.

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (28)

    User2298229 2+ years ago

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Joey and Randy are amazing artists of flower arrangements! Our flowers at the wedding were spectacular and so many of our guests commented on their beauty!

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (29)

    User2204087 2+ years ago

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    Joey is a wonderful artist! He went above and beyond and created an ambiance that was more beautiful then anything I had imagined in my mind. Absolutely incredible!!!!

  • Peggy Married on 10/12/2014

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    We used Floral Images for our rehearsal dinner because the bride was using them for the wedding and she was so impressed with them. I trusted her judgement since I was planning from across the country and so glad I did! Joey took the time to understand the vision I had and they did a great job. The flowers were beautiful and just what I wanted. It was so exciting to walk into the room and see such a beautiful sight!

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (30)

    User2008695 2+ years ago

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Floral Images was truly amazing. They sat with me to help me define my vision. I'm not super familiar with flowers, so they showed me pictures of various different arrangements and events. They were extremely flexible in helping me incorporate some personal touches with my flowers (we used homemade boxes as as containers as well as other personal decorations.) What was so amazing about Floral Images is how they used the flowers to transform the venue. They have an eye for making things look amazing! Without Floral Images, my space would not have look nearly as fantastic as it did. I can't thank them enough for the time and attention they put into making my wedding day beautiful.

  • Michelle Married on 06/07/2014

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      (Video) Reconsidering Immensity at UVA

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Joey & Randy did an EXCELLENT job on our flowers! We had a great meeting with them a few months before the wedding and I just knew they'd rock it. The centerpieces, bouquets, and everything was just perfect and was exactly what we went over during the meeting. They were also great the week of the wedding and made it so easy to relax and know that everything was going to be where it was supposed to on the day of. Would definitely recommend them to any friends getting married in the Charlottesville area.

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (31)

    User1722189 2+ years ago

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    We are so happy that Joey and Randy of Floral Images Design Studio were a part of our wedding at the Clifton Inn this past June! It was an absolute joy working with them. One thing we loved about working with Joey and Randy is that they were always a step ahead of us. We thought wedding florists only dealt with flowers, but they really helped to bring the vision and decor for the entire wedding together. We had a few meetings with them at Clifton to walk through ideas for how the wedding would feel from start to finish, and they covered every aspect. They have a true talent for being able to understand the vision and bring it to life. In addition, we appreciated that they brought prototype flowers to our tasting, as they not only made that evening special, but they also allowed us to make sure we were clearly communicating ideas prior to the wedding. Beyond beautiful centerpieces with loads of twinkle from candle light and bouquets that smelled heavenly, Joey and Randy also set up a gorgeous arch, candle tree, escort table with pearls and rose petals, and lanterns! They did a wonderful job and many of our guests complimented their work throughout the wedding. Know that you will be in good hands with Floral Images Design Studio! From very happy customers, Kate and Andrew

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (32)

    User1648865 2+ years ago

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Joey and Randy were so easy to work with and really understood our vision for the wedding. They also worked with us to provide quality service at a budget we were comfortable with. They made our reception come alive with beauty and we received compliments from many of the guests.

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (33)

    User1426270 2+ years ago

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    I was extremely pleased with the floral arrangements Joey and Randy created for my wedding at the Boar’s Head! Our bouquets were absolutely gorgeous and I loved the boutonnieres! They listened to all of my floral requests and ran with all of my Pinterest Board finds. Everything they created was prettier than what I ever imagined…even down to the mason jar arrangements that lined my ceremony aisle! I’m so excited for all of the photos! Thank you Floral Images! I highly recommend them for your wedding or special event!!

  • Lindsay Married on 10/26/2013

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    It's hard to believe that my husband and I are getting ready to celebrate our first anniversary next weekend; it feels like just yesterday Joey and Randy were dropping off our flowers and bouquets for our wedding at Trump Winery! Joey and Randy are nothing short of fantastic! As our anniversary nears, I want to thank both Joey and Randy for our beautiful arrangements! I gave Joey and Randy ideas about what I liked, but really left it all in there hands and they sure understood my vision! I could not have asked for more beautiful centerpieces, ceremony flowers and bouquets/boutineers; everything was gorgeous! Many compliments were given to both my husband and I as well as my parents from our wedding guests regarding the beautiful flowers. Joey and Randy are experts at what they do and have fantastic ideas and visions. My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Floral Images- you will not be disappointed!!

  • Laura Married on 05/25/2013

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Floral Images provided beautiful flowers for our wedding at the Boar's Head. All I told them was that I wanted an array of different colors and what they came up with was amazing.The bouquets were perfect and the reception was more beautiful than I could have imagined! The room is normally so plain and it just came alive with the flowers and candles. Truly gorgeous.

    (Video) SGCI Panel Post Studio Brett Taylor & Sam Peck

  • Sally Married on 04/13/2013

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Floral Images did a great job for our daughter's wedding. Everyone commented that the arrangements were lovely. Joey listened carefully to the bride-to-be and encouraged her to email pictures of bouquets and table arrangements she found appealing. He then gave various options of flowers and prices based on her preferences. Thanks Joey and Randy!

  • Carrie Married on 10/06/2012

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    When I first selected Floral Images six months before my fall wedding, I never in my wildest dreams thought that the flowers would be so beautiful, interesting, and unlike any other arrangements that I’ve seen at a wedding. When I initially sat down with Joey and Randy, I gave them my colors and theme, and we brainstormed an organic, colorful fall harvest look that incorporated fruits and vegetables into the flower arrangements. They also gave me some great suggestions, elevating the look of my wedding. About a month out, I was wondering whether I was crazy for suggesting they put in vegetables into the arrangements, but they pulled it all together into a look that everyone complemented me on and asked about. They incorporated everything from mushrooms, plums, asparagus, even lemons into a variety of flowers in various purple shades at the Clifton Inn.

    Not only were Joey and Randy creative, they were also responsive and organized. The weekend I initially contacted them, they were on their way out of town to a flower show but managed to email me to set up a time to meet. On the day of the wedding, they and managed to incorporate all my emails into the flower arrangement.

    I was very impressed with the work of Floral Images and I would highly recommend them to any bride looking to incorporate flowers into her wedding that are not only beautiful, but interesting as well.

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (34)

    Kish Married on 12/30/2011

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    Floral Images delivered 120% performance for my wedding a week ago. At our initial meeting, they gave me a range of different options, I gave them what my budget was, we agreed upon a theme and the overall design I never had to look back. As to their responsiveness, given the Holiday season and the pace a floral business must meet, coupled with the events I had I was very gratified that I did not have to babysit these guys. In this age of electronic enslavement and multiple connections demanding timely considerations and decisions, it was absolutely refreshing to have someone of their caliber to deliver on the agreed upon intent with such high quality results. It was absolutely spectacular and perfect and guest after guest commented asking who did the flowers and tables. Not a detail was missed and I would recommend Floral Images to anyone who asks.

  • Elizabeth Married on 11/27/2010

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    I connected with Floral Images about 3 weeks prior to my wedding because we had to find a new florist. I worked with them thru my wedding coordinator but there was never any hesitation on their part of being able to deliver what we wanted and honestly they far exceeded my expectations. I gave them pictures of what I wanted for our bouquets and I was honestly speechless when I saw them. They were stunning and an amazing compliment to the rest of the day. They also assisted with the decorating at our venue which was lovely. I am so thrilled I was connected with such a great team of florists. Their pricing was very reasonable as well.

    Floral Image Design Studio's reply:

    Thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure.

    Joet Strickler

  • Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (35)

    Kara Married on 10/17/2009

    5 out of 5 rating

    5.0

    • Quality of service

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Responsiveness

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Professionalism

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Value

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    • Flexibility

      5.0 out of 5 rating

      5.0

    I chose Floral Images as the florist for my wedding, and I am so glad I did! They did an unbelievable job! I was so happy with their friendliness, helpfulness, and creative ideas throughout the process, and most importantly their work! The flowers and decorations for my wedding were more beautiful than I could have ever imagined. I would recommend them in a heartbeat!

Floral Image Design Studio Reviews - Charlottesville, VA (36)

Are you interested?

Send a message

Videos

1. RECONSIDERING IMMENSITY: Manifest 3 "Bigger than Big" Conversation and Issue Launch// 02.23.21
(UVA School of Architecture)
2. Kayla and Daryl | Virginia Wedding Videographer
(Delta Studio Productions)
3. AVOID MOVING TO NORTH CAROLINA - Unless You Can Deal With These 10 Facts | Living in North Carolina
(Real Estate Advisor Sir Ashley)
4. Episode 128 - How to Know Your Work is Right for You with Susan Beech
(Paper Talk Podcast)
5. Wireless Goes Primetime
(caliorg)
6. Jane Fine: "Artist’s Lecture"
(UAlberta Art & Design)

Top Articles

Latest Posts

Article information

Author: Allyn Kozey

Last Updated: 10/11/2022

Views: 6071

Rating: 4.2 / 5 (63 voted)

Reviews: 86% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Allyn Kozey

Birthday: 1993-12-21

Address: Suite 454 40343 Larson Union, Port Melia, TX 16164

Phone: +2456904400762

Job: Investor Administrator

Hobby: Sketching, Puzzles, Pet, Mountaineering, Skydiving, Dowsing, Sports

Introduction: My name is Allyn Kozey, I am a outstanding, colorful, adventurous, encouraging, zealous, tender, helpful person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.